The village of Fallsington grew up around the first Falls Friends Meetinghouse built in 1692 it became significant as a social, market and religious center. Today, it is a Nationally Registered Historic District. Historic Fallsington, Inc. (HFI) preservers six buildings including a hand-hewn Log House, Federal-style Townhouse, Tavern and General Store. Its mission is "to preserve the historical significance of the Village of Fallsington for future generations and to educate the public about its culture and rich history".
Days & Hours of Operation: Guided tours Tues-Sat, mid-May through mid-Oct. 10:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Mid-October - Mid-May weekdays only by confirmed reservations. Closed the weekends of Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, & Thanksgiving.